MARK 2010 & 2270 - Allen: Article Databases

Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.

Use the EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online through OhioLINK.

Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.

Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.

Provides bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analysis and more back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.

A research and reference resource in the communication and mass media fields. Includes indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected coverage of over 100 more, for a combined coverage of over 400 titles.

Provides full text of popular magazines covering general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural topics.

A good source of topic ideas for papers and speeches that includes articles from academic journals, newspapers, magazines; audio; videos; opinion essays; and primary sources on controversial issues.

Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

Provides coverage for full-text regional business publications from the United States and Canadian provinces. Contains newspapers, radio and TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, newswires and videos.

Pros and cons of both current and enduring social issues. Contains full-text articles, multimedia, primary sources, and more from 1,800+ national and international sources.