Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Hospitality Management: E Books

This subject guide is intended to help you get started finding hospitality resources in the Cuyahoga Community College Libraries. While some items are highlighted in this guide, they are provided as examples of the library's complete collection.

E Book Databases

EBSCO Book Collection  
The collection includes thousands of titles purchased by OhioLINK, plus thousands of public-domain e-books. Users can preview an e-book online, peruse a page, read each page in depth, jump to specific chapters or pages, or use links in the Table of Content or Index to go directly to specific chapters of interest. Every word in every book is searchable. This collection operates on the library check-out model, where readers check out e-books for a specified amount of time.

EBL - Ebook Library
Tri-C currently has access to dozens of E-books that cover a wide range of subjects (including some fiction).

OhioLINK Electronic Book Center
The Scholarly & Reference E-Book Collection contains electronic books purchased by Ohio academic libraries.

WorldCat
Browse this catalog of books and other materials held by libraries worldwide.

Oxford Reference Online
Brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource.

Safari Tech Books Online Electronic
Books in computer science, information technology, and related fields. Includes or has links to full text.

Librarian

Profile Photo
Mary Thompson
Contact:
216-245-9775

Office Hours:
Mon 10am-12pm
Tues 10am-1pm
Wed 1pm-3pm
Thur 3pm-6pm

Ask a Librarian