A combined catalog of millions of books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Includes specially selected content that composes a virtual study guide for the most researched scientific disciplines. Includes biology, chemistry, computer science, Earth science, environmental science, marine science, space and astronomy, and physics.
Covers biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife.
SpringerOpen offers researchers from all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities and social sciences a place to publish open access in journals and books. Work published in SpringerOpen is freely available online for everyone, immediately upon publication. SpringerOpen's high-level peer-review and production processes guarantee the quality and reliability of the work.
It is a component of NIH's Molecular Libraries Roadmap Initiative.
PubChem is organized as three linked databases within the NCBI's Entrez information retrieval system. These are PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem BioAssay. PubChem also provides a fast chemical structure similarity search tool. More information about using each component database may be found using the links in the homepage.
Student-run online magazine published by the Science, Health and Environmental Reporting Program (SHERP) in the Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute at New York University.
