Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Book Center This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of over 44 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Tutorials and Practice Tests
PrepSTEP for Colleges & Universities This link opens in a new window
Create an account, then click on Core Math and Science Skills to access tests for Developmental Math, Algebra, Geometry, Introductory Statistics and Probability, Pre-Calculus, and Calculus.
Peterson's Test Prep This link opens in a new window
Tutorials: Math Foundations; Arithmetic; Fractions and Decimals; Pre-Algebra; Algebra; Geometry; Trigonometry; and more. Videos: Fractions; Advanced Average Problems; Conversions; Coordinate Geometry; and much more. Exams: DSST Business Math for Business and Liberal Arts; High School Math Subject Tests; ACT and SAT practice tests; TSIA2 practice test; Accuplacer; and more.
Search for Articles
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Full text, non-journal content: financial data, books, reference works, book digests, case studies, investment research reports, market research reports, SWOT analysis and more..
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning business and social implications of new technology. Includes academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources.
Subject Liaison for: American Sign Language/Deaf Interpretive Services
, Captioning & Court Reporting
, Criminal Justice
, Earth Science
, English as a Second Language
, Fire Technology
, Foreign Languages
, Paralegal Studies