Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK)
Full text articles from 10,000+ academic journals; covers a wide range of disciplines; contains just-published scientific research and historical articles.
Electronic Journal Finder
Use this tool to find out if a particular journal (and article) is available online.
OhioLINK Library Catalog
A shared catalog of nearly 46 million holdings of 117 Ohio libraries. Request items to be delivered to Tri-C, then check out to your Tri-C account.
1000s of downloadable e-books in a variety of subjects (academic areas, classic literature, fiction, and more).
Science Reference Center
Covers biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife.
Covers agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
Covers human impact on the environment. Includes titles with content on environmental effects of individuals, corporations, and local/national governments, and how to minimize negative impact. Topics include global warming, green building, pollution, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Academic Search Complete
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
An easy to use resource for starting your research. Provides background information from dictionaries and encyclopedias on a wide array of topics ranging from Art to Technology.
On-demand streaming video for educational institutions, provides access to 30,000+ films each year. NOTE: You will need to make an account with Kanopy prior to using Kanopy.
Subjects:American Sign Language/Deaf Interpretive Services
, Captioning & Court Reporting
, Earth Science
, English as a Second Language
, Fire Technology
, Foreign Languages
, Paralegal Studies
Ask a Librarian
|Email a Librarian
Send a reference question to the Tri-C librarians;
we will respond within 2 working days
(Monday through Friday).
|Phone the Reference Desk
Please visit the COVID-19 Research Guide for library services.
|Chat with Us
Click here to chat with us
Librarian Virtual Hours
Friday & Saturday 9am-2pm
E-Resources always available