Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tri-C Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Find books, magazines, journals, newspapers, and audio visual materials.
EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
These resources will let you search for articles from magazines and journals, as well as reports and case studies.
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Provides abstracts and citations to scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for more than 1,370 journals indexed in MEDLINE.
Sociological Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides coverage of more than 371 full text journals, and including 554 indexed and abstracted journals.
SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of journal articles and indexing and informative abstracts for "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, plus "priority" coverage journals and "selective" coverage journals.
Health Source: Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Features searchable full text for nearly 300 consumer health periodicals, plus indexing and abstracts for over 300 periodicals. Also included is searchable full text for nearly 1,100 health-related pamphlets; 136 health reference books, including books published by the People's Medical Society, and more than 4,500 Clinical Reference Systems reports (in English and Spanish).
He, Him, His
Subject Liaison for: American Sign Language/Deaf Interpretive Services
, Criminal Justice
, English as a Second Language
, Foreign Languages
, General Studies
, Hospitality Management
, Physical Education
, Political Science
, Religious Studies
, Sport & Exercise Studies
, Urban Studies
, Women's Studies