Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tri-C Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Find books, magazines, journals, newspapers, and audio visual materials.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting for over 1,900 titles, and full text of hundreds of journals books and other publications in the humanities.
Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson) [1984- ] This link opens in a new window
Offers full text plus abstracts and indexing of an international array of peer-selected publications with expanded coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian and other non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism. Also indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
This resource may be used to find authoritative information regarding issues pertaining to photography.
Art & Architecture
From OhioLINK's Digital Resource Commons
Art Retrospective (1929-1984)
Provides users access to over half a century of art literature covering fine, decorative, and commercial art. Content includes high-quality indexing of nearly 600 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed, and citations of over 25,000 book reviews.
Social Issues Researcher (SIRS) This link opens in a new window
Pros and cons on today’s complex social issues. Includes critical current issues and enduring social issues with full-text articles, multimedia, primary sources, government documents and reference material from over 1,800 national and international sources.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Automotive Technology
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Information Technology
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Media & Journalism Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Visual Communications