Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Book Center (Ohiolink) This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Print Periodicals (Journals)
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
CINAHL provides indexing for journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing back to 1937. Off Campus Access
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Off Campus Access
MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for more than 1,370 journals indexed in MEDLINE.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
ASC is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. Off Campus Access
Includes more than 7,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 6,100 peer-reviewed journals.
Professional Association Websites
Subject Liaison for: Diagnostic Medical Sonography
, Dietetic Technology
, Electroneurodiagnostic Technology
, Emergency Medical Technology
, Health Information Management Technology
, Medical Assisting
, Nuclear Medicine
, Physical Education
, Respiratory Care
, Sport & Exercise Studies
, Veterinary Technology