Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full Text MLT Online Publications
MLT Databases-Search for Articles
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules and research instruments.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles in a broad range of pre-clinical and clinical disciplines. It is the version of MEDLINE that the National Library of Medicine makes available for free, and contains a collection of newer articles that are not yet indexed and included in other versions of MEDLINE.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
Health Source: Consumer Edition This link opens in a new window
Features searchable full text for nearly 300 consumer health periodicals, plus indexing and abstracts for over 300 periodicals. Also included is searchable full text for nearly 1,100 health-related pamphlets; 136 health reference books, including books published by the People's Medical Society, and more than 4,500 Clinical Reference Systems reports (in English and Spanish).
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Library Tools: Articles
EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Subject Liaison for: Biology
, Dental Hygiene
, Dietetic Technology
, Earth Science
, Emergency Medical Technology
, Health Information Management Technology
, Health Technology
, Human Services
, Medical Assisting
, Medical Laboratory Technology
, Occupational Therapy Assisting Technology
, Optical Technology
, Physical Education
, Physical Therapist Assisting Technology
, Sport & Exercise Studies
, Surgical Technology