Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases for Articles
MasterFILE Premier This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of popular magazines covering general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural topics.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. Provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analysis and more back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracting of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines, with more than 240 full text journals.
TOPICsearch This link opens in a new window
A current events database that allows researchers to explore social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries, and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms.
SIRS Issues Researcher This link opens in a new window
Pros and cons on today’s complex social issues. Includes critical current issues and enduring social issues with full-text articles, multimedia, primary sources, government documents and reference material from over 1,800 national and international sources.
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including The Washington Post, The Washington Times, USA Today, Christian Science Monitor, Toronto Star.
Regional Business News Plus This link opens in a new window
Provides coverage for full-text regional business publications from the United States and Canadian provinces. Contains newspapers, radio and TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, newswires and videos.