Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full Text Education Online Publications
Education Databases: Search for Articles
Education Research Complete
Covers scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics include all levels from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
Indexes education-related literature, beginning in 1966.
Academic Search Complete
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Library Tools: Articles
Electronic Journal Finder
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK)
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Subject Liaison for:: Biology
, Dental Hygiene
, Dietetic Technology
, Earth Science
, Emergency Medical Technology
, Health Information Management Technology
, Health Technology
, Human Services
, Medical Assisting
, Medical Laboratory Technology
, Occupational Therapy Assisting Technology
, Optical Technology
, Physical Education
, Physical Therapist Assisting Technology
, Sport & Exercise Studies
, Surgical Technology
Ask a Librarian
|Email a Librarian
Send a reference question to the Tri-C librarians;
we will respond within 2 working days
(Monday through Friday).
|Phone the Reference Desk
Please visit the COVID-19 Research Guide for library services.
|Chat with Us
Click here to chat with us
Librarian Virtual Hours
Friday & Saturday 9am-2pm
E-Resources always available