Research Guides: Dietetic Technology: eBooks &amp; Print Books

Food Atlas

Try out this excellent resource

Tri-C Classic Catalog
To locate materials by title or subject, use the classic catalog.
My Library Account
Renew books, review holds, and check for book deliveries.

Electronic Book Center OhioLINK This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of millions of books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder (OhioLINK) This link opens in a new window
Use the EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online through OhioLINK.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.

Nutrition Care Manual This link opens in a new window
Provides research-based nutrition information and clinical tools for dietitians, dietetic technicians, and other health care professionals. NOTE: There is a limited number of users for this database. Please select the "logout" option when you leave your session. If the limit is reached, a username and password prompt will probably be displayed. If this happens, simply wait 15 minutes and then try the link again.