Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Book Center (Ohiolink) This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
OverDrive This link opens in a new window
Explore 1000s of downloadable e-books in a variety of subjects, including academic areas, classic literature, fiction, and more.
Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
American Drama This link opens in a new window
American Drama currently contains more than 700 plays from over 300 dramatists of American dramatic literature from 1714 to the present.
Biography Reference Bank This link opens in a new window
Biographical information on approximately half a million people, from antiquity to the present, along with thousands of images; offers substantive narrative profiles, each about 2,000 words long.
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of journal articles on all aspects of theater and performance, plus indexing for books, book articles and dissertation abstracts.
Literary Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Explore biographical and critical information, historical context, and social implications. The Literature Resource Center includes full-text journal articles, and literary terms and plot summaries.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
An index to books and articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics, includes literature from all over the world.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Automotive Technology
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Information Technology
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Media & Journalism Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Visual Communications