Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Provides bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analysis and more back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
A robust digital collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries.
An online resource that includes articles from academic journals, newspapers, magazines; audio; videos; opinion essays; and primary sources on current controversial issues. A good source of topic ideas for papers and speeches.
Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Provides coverage for full-text regional business publications from the United States and Canadian provinces. Contains newspapers, radio and TV news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, newswires and videos.
Pros and cons on today’s complex social issues. Includes critical current issues and enduring social issues with full-text articles, multimedia, primary sources, government documents and reference material from over 1,800 national and international sources.
Contains business reports in five categories: industry market research; industry risk ratings and company research for the U.S.; global industry research; and selected economic and demographic data. Market analysis components include overviews, industry performance and outlook, competitive and regulatory environment, major competitors, operational conditions and key statistics.
