Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
OhioLINK Library Catalog
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
Explore 1000s of downloadable e-books in a variety of subjects, including academic areas, classic literature, fiction, and more.
Electronic Journal Finder
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK)
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Provides citations to journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audio-visual materials, and technical reports. Covers agriculture and allied disciplines including plant/animal sciences, forestry, entomology, soil/water resources, agricultural economics, agricultural engineering, agricultural products, alternative farming practices, and food and nutrition.
Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. Includes citations for articles from 1,200 domestic and international journals, as well as 100 monographs.
Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index
A resource for access to articles about gardens and plants. Topics include horticulture, botany, garden and landscape design & history, ecology, plant and garden conservation, garden management, and horticultural therapy. The database focuses on environmentally sustainable horticultural and design practices.
Academic Search Complete
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete allows you to search for articles based on you industry.
Ask a Librarian
|Email a Librarian
Send a reference question to the Tri-C librarians;
we will respond within 2 working days
(Monday through Friday).
|Phone the Reference Desk
Please visit the COVID-19 Research Guide for library services.
|Chat with Us
Click here to chat with us
Librarian Virtual Hours
Friday & Saturday 9am-2pm
E-Resources always available