Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Tri-C Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Find books, magazines, journals, newspapers, and audio visual materials.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Art Full Text [1984- ] This link opens in a new window
Offers full text plus abstracts and indexing of an international array of peer-selected publications with expanded coverage of Latin American, Canadian, Asian and other non-Western art, new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism. Also indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.
Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
A research and reference resource in the communication and mass media fields. Includes indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected coverage of over 100 more, for a combined coverage of over 400 titles.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. Provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources.
Film & Television Literature Index This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive bibliographic and full text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
Subject Liaison for: American Sign Language/Deaf Interpretive Services
, Communication Studies
, Early Childhood Education
, English as a Second Language
, Film & Media Arts
, Foreign Languages
, General Studies
, Hospitality Management
, Media & Journalism Studies
, Recording Arts & Technology
, Religious Studies
, Theatre Arts
, Urban Studies