Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Book Center (Ohiolink)
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
Explore 1000s of downloadable e-books in a variety of subjects, including academic areas, classic literature, fiction, and more.
Electronic Journal Finder
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK)
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. Provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources.
ACM Digital Library
Bibliographic information, abstracts, index terms, reviews, and full-text of Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) conference proceedings.
Compendex Historical 1884-1968
Provides an index and abstracts to engineering literature published 1884-1968. For current engineering literature, see Compendex 1969-.
MasterFILE Premier (popular magazines)
Provides full text of popular magazines covering general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural topics.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Criminal Justice
, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
, Hospitality Management
, Information Technology
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Political Science
Ask a Librarian
|Email a Librarian
Send a reference question to the Tri-C librarians;
we will respond within 2 working days
(Monday through Friday).
|Phone the Reference Desk
Please visit the COVID-19 Research Guide for library services.
|Chat with Us
Click here to chat with us
Librarian Virtual Hours
Friday & Saturday 9am-2pm
E-Resources always available