Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Looking for Articles? Try searching these databases...
Communication & Mass Media Complete
A research and reference resource in the communication and mass media fields. Includes indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected coverage of over 100 more, for a combined coverage of over 400 titles.
Education Research Complete
Covers scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics include all levels from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
Indexes education-related literature, beginning in 1966.
Academic Search Complete
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Provides full text of journal articles and indexing and informative abstracts for "core" coverage journals dating back to 1895, plus "priority" coverage journals and "selective" coverage journals.
Magazines & Journals by Title
Full text journals available online with your Tri-C S-number and Password:
National Technical Institute for the Deaf Journal at the NTID website:
Spring 2000 through Fall/Winter 2019 available through publisher's website.
Electronic Book Center (Ohiolink)
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
Explore 1000s of downloadable e-books in a variety of subjects, including academic areas, classic literature, fiction, and more.
Electronic Journal Finder
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK)
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.