Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Book Center (Ohiolink) This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
A collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Vocational and Career Collection This link opens in a new window
Designed to meet vocational and technical research needs, provides index, abstracts, and full text for 350 trade and industry related periodicals.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Communication Studies
, Dietetic Technology
, Early Childhood Education
, Earth Science
, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
, Emergency Medical Technology
, Film & Media Arts
, Foreign Languages
, Information Technology
, Interior Design
, Massage Therapy
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Pharmacy Technology
, Theatre Arts
, Visual Communications