Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
On-demand streaming video for educational institutions, provides access to 30,000+ films each year. NOTE: You will need to make an account with Kanopy prior to using Kanopy.
Films on Demand
Includes: Allied Health, Health & Medicine Collection, Humanities & Social Sciences Collection, Nursing Collection, Physical Therapy, Science Video Package, and World Cinema Collection
Interactive Resources and Test Preparation
PrepSTEP for Colleges & Universities
Provides comprehensive academic and career-related resources, including practice tests, tutorials, ebooks, articles, and flashcards.
Testing & Education Reference Center
Online practice tests including entrance exams, certification, and licensing tests. Also provides information on colleges and universities, scholarships, and resumes. List of tests and courses is available here.
Subject Liaison for:: Biology
, Dental Hygiene
, Dietetic Technology
, Earth Science
, Emergency Medical Technology
, Health Information Management Technology
, Health Technology
, Human Services
, Medical Assisting
, Medical Laboratory Technology
, Occupational Therapy Assisting Technology
, Optical Technology
, Physical Education
, Physical Therapist Assisting Technology
, Sport & Exercise Studies
, Surgical Technology
Ask a Librarian
|Email a Librarian
Send a reference question to the Tri-C librarians;
we will respond within 2 working days
(Monday through Friday).
|Phone the Reference Desk
Please visit the COVID-19 Research Guide for library services.
|Chat with Us
Click here to chat with us
Librarian Virtual Hours
Friday & Saturday 9am-2pm
E-Resources always available