Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
American Astronomical Society Journals - Open Access
Open Access AAS Journals
Astrophysical Journal Letters
Planetary Science Journal
Astrophysical Journal Supplements
Voyage into the World of Atoms - CERN
Search for Articles (Databases)
Get credible sources from 1000s of scholarly journals, newspapers, and magazines by searching these databases.
Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Covers biology, chemistry, earth and space science, environmental science, health and medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science and society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology, and wildlife.
Science Online This link opens in a new window
Includes specially selected content that composes a virtual study guide for the most researched scientific disciplines. Includes biology, chemistry, computer science, Earth science, environmental science, marine science, space and astronomy, and physics.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. Provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
Electronic Book Center This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of over 44 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the EBSCO Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Subject Liaison for: American Sign Language/Deaf Interpretive Services
, Captioning & Court Reporting
, Criminal Justice
, Earth Science
, English as a Second Language
, Fire Technology
, Foreign Languages
, Paralegal Studies