Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electronic Book Center (Ohiolink) This link opens in a new window
Contains the full texts of thousands of scholarly and reference e-books from several publishers, covering many subject areas.
OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
A combined catalog of over 7.8 million books and other library materials from many of Ohio's universities, colleges, community colleges, and the State Library of Ohio.
OverDrive This link opens in a new window
Explore 1000s of downloadable e-books in a variety of subjects, including academic areas, classic literature, fiction, and more.
Electronic Journal Finder This link opens in a new window
Use the Electronic Journal Finder to determine whether a particular journal (and article) is available online.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC) (OhioLINK) This link opens in a new window
Contains full text articles from more than 10,000 academic journals from top scholarly publishers, academic societies, and university presses. The EJC covers a wide range of disciplines and contains just published scientific research as well as historical journal articles.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Contains full-text articles on topics in multiple disciplines, useful as a starting point for most subjects.
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of journal articles on all aspects of theater and performance, plus indexing for books, book articles and dissertation abstracts.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting for over 1,900 titles, and full text of hundreds of journals books and other publications in the humanities.
SPORTDiscus This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracting of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines, with more than 240 full text journals.
Biography Reference Bank This link opens in a new window
Biographical information on approximately half a million people, from antiquity to the present, along with thousands of images; offers substantive narrative profiles, each about 2,000 words long.
Books and Videos
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
An easy to use resource for starting your research. Provides background information from dictionaries and encyclopedias on a wide array of topics ranging from Art to Technology.
To limit to authoritative websites, choose your preferred domain (.edu, .gov or .org) by adding Site:.domain
Be sure not to include any spaces between Site: and the domain.
Offers online dance lessons, dance videos and shows by professionals and world renounced instructors.
Learn to Dance with Over 1100 Dance Lessons Online. Lessons which are a brief video clip cost on average $1.99.
Look for dance video clips
Subject Liaison for: Diagnostic Medical Sonography
, Dietetic Technology
, Electroneurodiagnostic Technology
, Emergency Medical Technology
, Health Information Management Technology
, Medical Assisting
, Nuclear Medicine
, Physical Education
, Respiratory Care
, Sport & Exercise Studies
, Veterinary Technology