Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PapersFirst This link opens in a new window
An index of papers presented at conferences. It cites the papers from every congress, conference, exposition, workshop, symposium, and meeting received at The British Library Document Supply Centre.
Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Providing a balance of materials from all viewpoints, Points of View Reference Center includes over 1,300 main essays, leading political magazines from all sides of the political spectrum, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents, and reference books.
Primary Search (for elementary school students) This link opens in a new window
Provides full text from 57 children's magazines appropriate for elementary schools and children's reading rooms.
ProceedingsFirst This link opens in a new window
An index of conference proceedings that cites printed proceedings of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop, and meeting received at The British Library Document Centre.
Professional Development Collection This link opens in a new window
Designed for professional educators, this database provides nearly 520 education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Covers emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
APA PsycINFO 1967- This link opens in a new window
Provides abstracts and citations to scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Pediatric Nutrition Care Manual This link opens in a new window
Nutrition diet and professional practice manual for dietitians, dietetic technicians, and other health care professionals working with the pediatric population. Includes risk screening, nutrition care, conversion calculators, a formulary, client education materials, and more. NOTE: This database allows a limited number of users. Please logout when you leave your session. If the limit is reached, a username and password prompt displays--wait 15 minutes and try again.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Criminal Justice
, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
, Hospitality Management
, Information Technology
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Political Science