Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
A collection of respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies.
LGBTQ+ Source This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstract coverage of the world's literature regarding Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender issues. Covers LGBT-specific core periodicals, core books, and reference works, with full text of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines, and regional newspapers.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of journal articles and indexing of books, research reports, and conference proceedings.
Literary Reference Center Plus This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive database that provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and time frames.
Literary Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Explore biographical and critical information, historical context, and social implications. The Literature Resource Center includes full-text journal articles, and literary terms and plot summaries.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Criminal Justice
, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
, Hospitality Management
, Information Technology
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Political Science