Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Film & Television Literature Index This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive bibliographic and full text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
Finding Aid Repository This link opens in a new window
Search for archival materials and primary sources across the state. The EAD Finding Aid Creation Tool and OhioLINK Repository (EAD FACTORy) helps archivists ensure broad-based access to archival collections and local history collections by providing a solution for institutions wishing to create and deliver finding aids according to the Encoded Archival Description standard.
Fuente Academica This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journal articles in Spanish covering many academic areas including business & economics, medical sciences, political science, law, computer science, library & information sciences, literature, linguistics, history, philosophy and theology.
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
Provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries. Searchable by subject or keywords within the entry.
Subject Liaison for: Accounting
, Business Administration
, Business Technology
, Criminal Justice
, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
, Hospitality Management
, Information Technology
, Mechanical Engineering Technology
, Political Science