Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
China Online Journals This link opens in a new window
Chinese Language Journals on topics like agriculture, business, economy.
CINAHL This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing for journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing back to 1937. Offers complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association. Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
A research and reference resource in the communication and mass media fields. Includes indexing and abstracts for over 300 journals, and selected coverage of over 100 more, for a combined coverage of over 400 titles.
Compendex 1969- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database, the electronic equivalent of the print Engineering Index. Covers the entire spectrum of engineering, in depth, with abstracts from over 2,600 international journals, conference papers and proceedings, and technical reports.
Compendex Historical 1884-1968 This link opens in a new window
Provides an index and abstracts to engineering literature published 1884-1968. For current engineering literature, see Compendex 1969-.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers the spectrum of the applied sciences, representing knowledge on traditional engineering challenges and providing material for research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. Provides indexing and abstracting for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources.
Consumer Health Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides consumer-oriented health information, covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine. Designed to support the information needs of patients and to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics.
CRCnetBase This link opens in a new window
CRCnetBASE offers instant access to the world's premier scientific and technical references.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
An easy to use resource for starting your research. Provides background information from dictionaries and encyclopedias on a wide array of topics ranging from Art to Technology.