Research Guides: Hospitality Management: Article Databases

Library Tools

Tri-C Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Find books, magazines, journals, newspapers, and audio visual materials.

EJC - Electronic Journal Center
Provides access to OhioLINK's collection of full-text research journals.
My Library Account
Renew books, review holds, and check for book deliveries.

AtoZ World Food This link opens in a new window
Contains traditional recipes for 174 countries of the world in all course categories: appetizers, soups, salads, breads, main courses, side dishes, desserts, snacks, and beverages. Also covers food culture of the world in six categories: National Cuisine, Regional Cuisine, Daily Meals, Dining Etiquette, Special Occasion Foods, and Food Trivia.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Offers full text coverage of information in Hospitality Management including Culinary Art, Lodging-Tourism, Restaurant/Food Service as well as many areas of academic study.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Offers full text coverage of information in Hospitality Management including Culinary Art, Lodging-Tourism, Restaurant/Food Service as well as many areas of academic study.

Electronic Journal Finder / Hospitality
The OhioLINK Electronic Journal Finder is a list of full text journals found in OhioLINK databases. Use the Finder to search for Hospitality journals and articles as well as journals on many subject areas.

Email Me

Contact:

216.987.4655

Office Hours:
Mon 10am-12pm
Tues 10am-1pm
Wed 1pm-3pm
Thur 2pm-5pm