Skip to main content
Search this Guide
All Databases: M
MAS Ultra: School Edition
MAS Ultra: School Edition (for high school students) provides full text from over 515 periodicals covering general reference, health, science, and other areas.
MasterFILE Premier (popular magazines)
MasterFILE Premier (popular magazines) provides full text for more than 1,900 general reference, business, consumer health, general science, and multi-cultural periodicals.
MedicLatina is a Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers.
This database provides access to full text for nearly 100 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
Free access to MEDLINE, the NLM database of more than 11 million bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences.
MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO)
MEDLINE with full text (EBSCO) is a comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for more than 1,370 journals indexed in MEDLINE.
Middle Search Plus (for middle school students)
Middle Search Plus (for middle school students) provides full text from over 140 popular middle school magazines.
In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for over 170 magazines.
MLA Directory of Periodicals
MLA Directory of Periodicals contains all information available on the journals and series on the MLA bibliography's Master List of Periodicals.
Over 5,500 titles are included; of these, over 4,400 are currently indexed.
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography is an index to books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics.
Coverage includes literature from all over the world.
216 987 4591
Jul 3, 2017 3:11 PM
Report a problem.