Library Tools
- aCCCess - Tri-C's Library CatalogFind books, magazines, journals, newspapers, and audio visual materials.
- EJC - Electronic Journal CenterProvides access to OhioLINK's collection of full-text research journals.
- My Library AccountRenew books, review holds, and check for book deliveries.
Library FAQ
Research Articles
- Academic Search Complete ASC is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database.
- Alt Health Watch Alt HealthWatch focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
- CINAHL CINAHL provides indexing for journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with indexing back to 1937.
- Health Source: Consumer Edition Health Source: Consumer Edition is a rich collection of consumer health information.
- Massage Therapy FoundationThe Massage Therapy Foundation provides free access to research in the field of Massage Therapy. Registration is required, and there is no charge for the access.
- MEDLINE (PubMed)Free access to MEDLINE, the NLM database of more than 11 million bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences.
- PsycINFO 1967-PsycINFO 1967- is an electronic bibliographic database providing abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Suggested Journals
- EJC - Journals By Subject - Health, Science, and MedicineSearch for journals by topics like: Sports Medicine, Muscle and Connective Tissues, and Therapeutics and Pharmacology.
- International Journal of Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork: Research, Education, & PracticeFull Text articles from the International Journal of Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork: Research, Education, and Practice.
- Journal of Bodywork & Movement TherapiesThe Journal of Bodywork and Movement Therapies brings you the latest therapeutic techniques and current professional debate.
- Manual TherapyManual Therapy is a peer-reviewed journal catering for the diverse needs of the various professions engaged in all aspects of manual therapy.
Librarian |
Contact Info MSS 311 (216) 987-4591 - Office (216) 987-3262 - Reference Desk daniel.overfield@tri-c.edu Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
